[ Home ]
[ Site ]
[ Call for Papers ]
[ Programme ]
[ Exhibitors ]
[ Events ]
[ Register ]
[ Sponsors ]
[ Info ]
[ EAMT ]


Conference Organization

Organizing Committee

Programme Committee

The programme committee will include, among others:

Jeff Allen, Mycom France and MIT2, France
Arendse Bernth, IBM Watson Research, USA
Kurt Godden, Lockheed Martin, USA
John Hutchins, EAMT President, University of East Anglia, UK
Dorothy Kenny(Dublin City University, Ireland
Jaro Lajovic, Slovenian Language Technology Society, Ljubljana, Slovenia
Bente Maegaard, Center for Language Technology, Copenhagen, Denmark
Teruko Mitamura, Carnegie Mellon University, USA
Eric Nyberg, Carnegie Mellon University, USA
Sharon O'Brien, Dublin City University, Ireland
Ursula Reuther, IAI, University of Saarbrücken, Germany
Jörg Schütz, IAI, University of Saarbrücken, Germany
Harold Somers, UMIST, UK
Andy Way, Dublin City University, Ireland

Local Organizers

Web site

Questions about the EAMT-CLAW Workshop should be directed to: Workshop.

Web site

Colin Brace, Amsterdam, the Netherlands

  Last updated: 1 Apr 2003